Product Review : Satiskin Peach Blossom Bubble Bath


I’m excited to share with you a product review I did recently . I reviewed a bubble bath, not just any bubble bath, Better yet, it’s Satiskin!

A few weeks ago, I spotted their TV ad with South African Model Shashi Naidoo. I took to Twitter and nosed around, asking for more information on their products. The company has a great social media presence and responded promptly. I asked for permission to do a review and they agreed, so I bought the Satiskin Peach Blossom Bubble Bath.

I was excited to try this. Its a soft, creamy bubble bath that makes gentle, scented bubbles. A lovely and relaxing scent – with a hint of citrus. Perfect after a long day.

The scent was dreamy, and it really conditions the water, leaving skin silky smooth. I think a milk bath would be a more appropriate name.

If you are used to the finer things in life, you will love Satiskin Products. It consists of premium quality bath products that leave your skin as soft and tender as a loving kiss.

One of the most important ways of taking care of your body is to have a good bath. There is no doubt that a good bath cleans and refreshes your body but it can be relaxing for the mind as well.

Satiskin has the perfect range of products to offer the indulgence every woman deserves.

You can buy it almost everywhere : Game, Makro, Pick n Pay, Spar, Checkers.

I like the product and I’m satisfied, I really love the fragrance and I rate it a perfect 5 out of 5 stars

3 thoughts on “Product Review : Satiskin Peach Blossom Bubble Bath

  1. i have always loved and prefered satiskin foam baths more than other foam baths specifically for the fragrances they used, but now of late Satiskin doesn’t impress me anymore like it used to. I remember its fragrance used to remain in the bathroom even long after you have bathed.I dont know if you changed fragrances or have you maybe decreased dosage.The fact of the matter is that it does not make the impact it used to. I remember I woul not even care about the price because it always used to be more than the No Names or Nahoons, I always told myself that no matter the price i knew that I was buying a foam bath with a nice viscosity and nice strong smell.

Leave a Reply

