VIDEO : Teargas – Wake Up


I first saw this video on Friday morning on Channel O before I left for work, my first thought was damn! Teargas is back! Its by far the best Music Video I’ve ever seen. Song titled ” Wake up” its a single from their upcoming album “Number Number” which will be released on the 31st of August 2012 .

I’ve always been a Teargas fan from Chance to Mhlobo Wami . I relate to their music and most of their songs inspire me to get up and work for what I want.

S/O to @TeargasSA for the quality local music.

View the video here

One thought on “VIDEO : Teargas – Wake Up

Leave a Reply

