EVENT REVIEW : BMW Polo


I attended the BMW Polo at the Waterfall Polo Park in Sunninghill on Sunday, 26 August 2012. Upon arriving at the match, the first thing I did was head over to get something to drink.

This was my first polo match and I must say it was actually quite fun. I didn’t know what to wear, didn’t wanna be over dressed. The match was South Africa vs India. The Final score was 15 – 7 , of cause Team South Africa won.

They had an elegant fashion show. Loved it.

The event sparkled with some of South Africa’s brightest and most stylish personalities. I Spotted : Chad le Clos (Hottie) , Wendy Luhabe (OMG, this lady is extravagant), Lelo Boyana (Looking Lovely in Red), Kriya G ( ETV’s Craze Presenter), Jen Su (eish her outfit, maybe we don’t have the same sense of style), Trevor Gumbi, Pearl Thusi (this girl is gorgeous), The ooh so hot Lulo Cafe and our Minister of Entertainment LOL I mean Sports Fikile Mbalula, Tumisho Masha ( Modise from the Wild ) .

This was by far thee most elegant event I’ve attended this year. Wow Thank You BMW , your team did a great job. With the great hospitality I received, the great entertainment, food and drinks. I really enjoyed myself.

I rate the event : 5 out of 5 – Great Job BMW !

Leave a Reply

