My IMAN Cosmetics Experience


I had an awesome time at IMAN Cosmetics. I learned a lot about make-up and how make-up plays a significant role to build up personality and looking smart. IMAN Cosmetics has a wide range of products

I love how the make-up artist BK was friendly, kind and gentle. She gave me tips on how to apply basic make-up and taught me about the different types of foundations. She taught me how to match my skin tone with my foundation (Clay 5).

I wanted my make-up to be black and gold, so it could match with my dress . BK did exactly what I asked for. The look was natural, polished and most importantly it lasted all night (without getting greasy and shiny). I liked the finished look way better than any previous professional make-up application I’ve had.

The entire experience was amazing. I really enjoyed myself. Thanks to Amelia and her team. Everyone was amazing and made me feel special. I was thrilled with the end result and I’ll be back again. Thank you for making me feel special, it was an experience I’ll never forget.

By : Lerato

8 thoughts on “My IMAN Cosmetics Experience

  1. Isn’t iman the company that sponsors Boity and celetse khumalo? Isn’t it an american company? You looked lovely? How much do they charge?

Leave a Reply

