Product Review: Original Iced Cocktails Strawberry Daiquiri


I received a package from Original Iced Cocktails, usually when I get products to review its always makeup or CDs, never yummy cocktails. I was quite excited!

Original Iced Cocktails are premium ready-to-drink cocktails containing 5 % alcohol and made with real fruit juice. The cocktails come packaged in the convenient 300ml pouches and 2L boxes on tap.

Original Iced Cocktails has 7 options – Cosmopolitan, Singapore Sling, Pina colada, Mojito, Strawberry Daquiri, Margarita and The Grape Flavoured Wine . I decided to sample the Strawberry Daquiri, as it’s one of my favourite cocktails.

The Strawberry Daquiri is delicious, it has a fruity, sweet taste. It’s the perfect combination of the real strawberry
and lime juice blended with a light rum. Frozen and
served as an iced cocktail.

I really enjoyed it, I’m not much of a drinker so to find a sweet, delicious cocktail with 5% alcohol in the market is a great thing!!

I’ll definitely stock up on Original Iced Cocktails for my birthday party this November. Follow @Original_Iced or visit their website http://www.originalcocktails.co.za

Leave a Reply

