Winners : PSL Awards 2013

The 2013 PSL Awards were held at Gold Reef City on Sunday, 26 May. Kaizer Chiefs captain and goalkeeper Itumeleng Khune was the “Zahara” of the evening as he won most of the awards.

Full List of the winners:
•Telkom Knockout Player of the Tournament: Joel Mogorosi
• MTN8 Last Man Standing : Lerato Chabangu
•Nedbank Cup The Most Promising Player of the Tournament: Tshepo Gumede
•Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament: Itumeleng Khune
• Assistant Referee of the Season: Enoch Molefe
•Referee of the Season: Victor Gomes
•Absa Premiership Players’ Player of the Season: Itumeleng Khune
Absa Premiership Goalkeeper of the Season: Itumeleng Khune (R50 000)
•Absa Premiership Young Player of the Season: Ronwen Williams
•Absa Premiership Coach of the Season: Stuart Baxter (R75 000)
Absa Premiership Top Goalscorer: Katlego Mashego (R25 000)
•Absa Premiership Absa-lutely Awesome Goal of the Season: Mor Diouf (R50 000)
•The Chairman’s Award: Polokwane City Special Mention: University Of Pretoria
• Footballer of the season : Itumeleng Khune (R250 000)

Congratulations to all the winners !!


One thought on “Winners : PSL Awards 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s