20 Favourites


I’m turning 20 in a few months and I’ve decided to share with my readers my 20 favourite things (People / Places / Food etc)

1. Fanta Orange

Absolutely my favourite drink. I buy a can everyday on campus!! I love Fanta!! Coca-Cola Company’s gift to us.

2. Friday
Friday = 5 to week

3. Nandos Chicken

LOVE Nandos Chicken!! I could eat it every day!! I’m even considering applying for a Job there so I can see how they make it.

4. IMAN Lipstick

I received this lipstick as a gift from Ameila last year. I’m not a makeup fan, I only apply makeup when I have to and when I do, I always apply my IMAN Lipstick. I love the colour and the long lasting effect it has.

5. Mc Donald Fries

6. 2013 Kia Picanto

Working Hard and saving for this car! I love everything about it!! Definitely a car I’d love to own before 2015

7. Vuzu TV

DSTV Channel 116. Great Youth Channel with the best tv shows. The home of SA’s Best Reality Shows; my favourite Reality Show of all time has to be Dineo’s Diary. I love this channel.

8. Melinda Bam

Amazing, Humble lady, Role Model! Love this lady!!!

9. Vodacom

I got my first phone in 2002/2003 and I got a Vodacom Sim Card. I’ve had the same number ever since. LOL eish I still have the Blue Sim Card and Voda has changed their branding. I always see people complaining on twitter and facebook about bad network or something, I honestly never experience any problems.

10. Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Lose or Lose.. I’ll always support this team. It would be nice to win a match #JustSaying šŸ™‚

11. The Real Housewives of Atlanta

12. Wakaberry FroYo

The Best thing that has ever happened to SA. I love their Lime Ice Cream with Jelly Tots!!! My Fave

13. Sour Jelly Beans

14. Sun City

15. My Blackberry
Even though it’s super slow and I have to take out my battery and reboot 3 times a day, I still like my blackberry.

16. Quote
You make the world a more beautiful place just by being in it.

17. Standard Bank

My Access Save Account is the best thing ever. Since I opened that account I’ve been motivated to save money!

18. Jay_Jays

19. KFC Krusher

Very Berry is my Favourite!

20. Lindt Chocolate

šŸ™‚ , what are your favourite things?

Tweet us @_Heiresss
Like our facebook page Heiresss Blog

One thought on “20 Favourites

Leave a Reply

